Staff - W

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Z
Name Title & Office Phone Email Room
Dinah Walls Locals/Challenge America Specialist
Partnership Division
682-5586 wallsd@arts.gov 722
Carol Walton Senior Advisor to the Deputy Chair for Programs and Partnerships
Deputy Chairman for Programs & Partnerships
682-5635 waltonc@arts.gov 705
Monica Waters Senior Auditor
Inspector General
682-5075 watersm@arts.gov 601
Erin Jenkins Waylor Division Coordinator
Multidisciplinary Arts Division
682-5411 waylore@arts.gov 720
Joanna White Division Specialist
Performing Arts Division
682-5584 whitej@arts.gov 710
Cliff Whitham Program Analyst
Information & Technology Management
682-5784 whithamc@arts.gov 815
Linda Williams Human Resources (Labor Relations & ER)
Human Resources
682-5527 williamsl@arts.gov 223