Staff - M

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Z
Name Title & Office Phone Email Room
Rebecca Maner Division Specialist
Literature & Arts Education Division
682-5574 manerr@arts.gov 703
Bill Mansfield Folk & Traditional Arts Specialist
Multidisciplinary Arts Division
682-5678 mansfieldw@arts.gov 720
Esq, Marisa E. Marinos Director of Civil Rights/EEO
Civil Rights/EEO
682-5749 marinosm@arts.gov 219
Juliana Mascelli Dance Specialist
Performing Arts Division
682-5656 mascellij@arts.gov 710
Andi Mathis State & Regional Specialist
Partnership Division
682-5430 mathisa@arts.gov 722
Craig McCord Director
Human Resources
682-5473 mccordc@arts.gov 223
Jared McDermott Budget Analyst
Budget
682-5558 mcdermottj@arts.gov 624
Kathy McDuffie Assistant to the Director
Human Resources
682-5470 mcduffiek@arts.gov 223
Meg McGillivray Confidential Assistant to the Chief of Staff
Chief of Staff
682-5789 mcgillivraym@arts.gov 519
Michael McLaughlin Division Coordinator
Visual Arts Division
682-5457 mclaughlinm@arts.gov 720
Melva R. McMillan Human Resources Specialist
Human Resources
682-5758 mcmillanm@arts.gov 223
A. Phil McNeal II Information Technology Specialist
Information & Technology Management
682-5099 mcnealp@arts.gov 815
Melissa Menzer Program Analyst
Research & Analysis
682-5548 menzerm@arts.gov 616
Sarah Metz Media Arts Specialist
Visual Arts Division
682-5511 metzs@arts.gov 729
Jillian Miller Director
Guidelines & Panel Operations
682-5504 millerj@arts.gov 621
Darian Mims Auditor
Inspector General
682-5483 mimsd@arts.gov 601
Clarence Mitchell Support Services Specialist
Administrative Services
682-5754 mitchelc@arts.gov 624
Dirick Muhammad Information Technology Specialist
Information & Technology Management
682-5745 muhammad@arts.gov 815