Staff - L

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Z
Name Title & Office Phone Email Room
Takenya LaViscount Challenge America Specialist
Partnership Division
682-5777 laviscount@arts.gov 722
Elisabeth "Deba" Leach Arts Education Counselor to the Senior Deputy Chairman
Senior Deputy Chairman
682-5729 leachd@arts.gov 706
Carol Lanoux Lee Musical Theater/Theater Specialist
Performing Arts Division
682-5020 leec@arts.gov 708
Rashaad Lee Auditor
Inspector General
682-5466 leer@arts.gov 601
Leslie Liberato Final Reports Officer
Grants & Contracts
682-5732 liberatol@arts.gov 618
Toniqua Lindsay Administrative Assistant
Literature & Arts Education Division
682-5529/5707 lindsayt@arts.gov 703
Terry Liu Arts Education Specialist
Literature & Arts Education Division
682-5690 liut@arts.gov 703
Patricia Loiko Indemnity Administrator
Visual Arts Division
682-5541 loikop@arts.gov 729
Janelle Ott Long Dance Specialist
Performing Arts Division
682-5739 ottlongj@arts.gov 710
David Low Web Manager
Public Affairs
682-5794 lowd@arts.gov 614
Dan Lurie Senior Advisor & Director of Strategic Partnerships
Chief of Staff
682-5028 luried@arts.gov 525
Katie Lyles Levy Accessibility Specialist
Partnership Division
682-5733 levyk@arts.gov 724