Staff - K

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Z
Name Title & Office Phone Email Room
Adam Kampe Media Specialist
Public Affairs
682-5722 kampea@arts.gov 614
Jennifer Kareliusson Division Coordinator
Performing Arts Division
682-5630 kareliussonj@arts.gov 710
Michael Killoren Local Arts Agencies & Challenge America Director
Partnership Division
682-5565 killorenm@arts.gov 722
Mike Burke Kirby Congressional Services Officer
Chief of Staff
682-5067 kirbym@arts.gov 515
Steve Kovalik Accountant
Finance
682-5492 kovaliks@arts.gov 624
Meg Kowalik Grants Management Specialist
Grants & Contracts
682-5501 kowalikm@arts.gov 618