Staff - D

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Z
Name Title & Office Phone Email Room
Nancy Daugherty Arts Education Specialist
Literature & Arts Education Division
682-5521 daughern@arts.gov 703
Kathy Daum Director
Administrative Services
682-5561 daumk@arts.gov 624
Garrick Davis Program Manager
Literature & Arts Education Division
682-5551 davisg@arts.gov 703
Laura de la Torre Congressional Liaison
Chief of Staff
682-5477 delatorrel@arts.gov 515
Eleanor Denegre Musical Theater/Theater Specialist
Performing Arts Division
682-5509 denegree@arts.gov 708
Jody Devine Assistant General Counsel
General Counsel
682-5796 devinej@arts.gov 606
Kathleen Dinsmore Division Specialist
Performing Arts Division
682-5719 dinsmorek@arts.gov 710
Katey Doherty Division Specialist
Deputy Chairman for Programs & Partnerships
682-5618 dohertyk@arts.gov 706
Natalie Donovan Administrative Assistant
Performing Arts Division
682-5770 donovann@arts.gov 710
Sean Doss Systems Accountant (Team Leader)
Finance
682-5706 sdoss@arts.gov 624
Marquita Douglas Fiscal Research Technician
Finance
682-5016 douglasm@arts.gov 624
Zemoria Duke Accounting Technician
Finance
682-5552 dukez@arts.gov 624