Staff - B

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Z
Name Title & Office Phone Email Room
Don Ball Assistant Director - Publications
Public Affairs
682-5750 balld@arts.gov 614
Daniel Beattie Program Analyst
Guidelines & Panel Operations
682-5688 beattied@arts.gov 621
Paulette Beete Senior Writer/Editor
Public Affairs
682-5601 beetep@arts.gov 614
David Bender Information Technology Specialist
Information & Technology Management
682-5751 benderd@arts.gov 812
Brenna Berger Grants Management Specialist
Grants & Contracts
682-5757 bergerb@arts.gov 618
Barry Bergey Folk & Traditional Arts Director, Multidisciplinary Arts Team Leader
Multidisciplinary Arts Division
682-5726 bergeyb@arts.gov 720
Diane Biddle Lead Grants Management Specialist
Grants & Contracts
682-5717 biddled@arts.gov 618
Beth Bienvenu Accessibility Director
Partnership Division
682-5567 bienvenub@arts.gov 724
Eleanor Billington Program Manager
Literature & Arts Education Division
682-5001 billingtone@arts.gov 703
John Black Final Reports Officer
Grants & Contracts
682-5670 blackj@arts.gov 618
Laura Bramble Assistant Indemnity Administrator
Visual Arts Division
682-5035 bramblel@arts.gov 729
Denise Brandenburg Arts Education Specialist
Literature & Arts Education Division
682-5044 brandenburg@arts.gov 703
Meg Brennan Visual Arts Specialist
Visual Arts Division
682-5703 brennanm@arts.gov 729
Nicole Bryner Executive Assistant to the Senior Deputy Chairman
Senior Deputy Chairman
682-5578 brynern@arts.gov 522
Mike Burke Chief Information Officer
Information & Technology Management
682-5497 burkem@arts.gov 812
Court Burns Music Specialist
Performing Arts Division
682-5590 burnsc@arts.gov 710