State Champions

2012 Delaware State Champion
Wilmington Christian School

Wilmington, Delaware

2012 District of Columbia State Champion
Saint Anselm's Abbey School

Washington, District Of Columbia

2012 Florida State Champion
SAIL High School

Tallahassee, Florida

2012 Georgia State Champion
Whitewater High School

Fayetteville, Georgia

2012 Idaho State Champion
Moscow High School

Moscow, Idaho

2012 Illinois State Champion
Champaign Central High School

Champaign, Illinois

2012 Indiana State Champion
Broad Ripple Magnet High School

Indianapolis, Indiana

2012 Iowa State Champion
Marshalltown High School

Marshalltown, Iowa

2012 Kansas State Champion
Baldwin High School

Eudora, Kansas

2012 Kentucky State Champion
The Carol Martin Gatton Academy of Mathematics and Science in Kentucky

Ashland, Kentucky