State Arts Agency and Regional Arts Organizations Accessibility Coordinators

Alabama

Barbara Edwards
Deputy Director/Accessibility Coordinator
Alabama State Council on the Arts
201 Monroe Street
Suite 110
Montgomery, AL 36130-1800
334.242.4076 x227 (V)
334.240.3269 (Fax)
800.548.2426 (Relay)
Barbara.edwards@arts.alabama.gov
http://www.arts.state.al.us/

Alaska

L. Saunders McNeill
Accessibility Coordinator
Alaska State Council on the Arts
411 West 4th Avenue, Suite 1-E
Anchorage, AK 99501-2343
(907) 269-6610 (V)
907.269.6601 (Fax)
800.770.8973 (Relay)
saunders_mcneill@eed.state.ak.us
http://www.eed.state.ak.us/aksca/

American Samoa

Le’ala Pili
Executive Director/Accessibility Coordinator
American Samoa Council on Arts, Culture & Humanities
P.O. Box 1540
Pago Pago, AS 96799
011.684.633.4347 (V)
011.684.633.2059 (Fax)
ascach@samoatelco.com
http://www.prel.org/programs/pcahe/PTG/terr-asamoa1.html

Arizona

Diana Udy
Accessibility Coordinator
Arizona Commission on the Arts
417 West Roosevelt Street
Phoenix, AZ 85003-1326
602.771.6534 (V)
602.256.0282 (Fax)
1.800.842.4681 [English] 1.800.842.2088 [Spanish] (TTY)
dudy@azarts.gov
http://www.azarts.gov

Arkansas

Janet Perkins
Accessibility Coordinator
Arkansas Arts Council
323 Center Street, #1500
Little Rock, AR 72201
501.324.9207 (V)
501.324.9207 (Fax)
501.324.9811 (TTY)
janetp@arkansasheritage.org
http://www.arkansasarts.com/

California

Wayne Cook
Arts Program Specialist/Accessibility Coordinator
California Arts Council
1300 I St. #930
Sacramento, CA 95814
916.322.6344 (V)
916.322.6575 (Fax)
wcook@cac.ca.gov
http://www.cac.ca.gov/

Colorado

Christine Costello
Program Specialist/Accessibility Coordinator
Colorado Creative Industries Division
1625 Broadway Street, Suite 2700
Denver, CO 80202
303.892.3840 (V)
303.892.3848 (Fax)
christine.costello@state.co.us
http://www.coloradocreativeindustries.org

Connecticut

Margaret Bodell
City Canvas Project Manager/Accessibility Coordinator
Connecticut Commission on Culture and Tourism
One Financial Plaza
755 Main Street
Hartford, CT 06103
860.256.2738 (V)
860.256.2811 (Fax)

800.842.9710 (Relay)
Margaret.bodell@ct.gov
http://www.cultureandtourism.org/

Delaware

Sheila Dean Ross
Accessibility Coordinator
Delaware Division of the Arts
Carvel State Office Bldg., 4th floor
820 North French Street
Wilmington, DE 19801
302.577.8286 (V)
302.577.6561 (Fax)

800.232.5460 (Relay)
sheila.ross@state.de.us
http://www.artsdel.org/

District of Columbia

Carolyn Parker
Accessibility Coordinator
D.C. Commission on the Arts & Humanities
410 8th St. NW
5th Floor
Washington, DC 20004
202.724.5613 (V)
202.727.4135 (Fax)
202.727.3148 (TTY)
Carolyn.Parker@dc.gov
http://dcarts.dc.gov/main.shtm

Florida

Maureen McKloski
Accessibility Coordinator
Florida Dept. of State - Division of Cultural Affairs
R. A. Gray Building 3rd Floor
500 South Bronough Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0250
850.245.6475 (V)
850.245.6454 (Fax)
850.488.5779 (TTY)
Maureen.McKloski@dos.myflorida.com
http://www.florida-arts.org/index.asp

Georgia

Marva Swanson
Grants Clerk/Accessibility Coordinator
Georgia Council for the Arts
260 14th Street, NW, Suite 401
Atlanta, GA 30318-5360
404.685.2790 (V)
404.685.2788 (Fax)
404.685.2799 (TTY)
mswanson@gaarts.org
http://www.gaarts.org/

Guam

Jacqueline Balbas
Accessibility Coordinator
Guam Council on the Arts & Humanities
Office of the Governor
P.O. Box 2950
Agana, GU 96932-2950
011.671.646.2781/2 (V)
011.671.648.2787 (Fax)
kaha1@kuentos.guam.net
http://www.guamcaha.com

Hawaii

Estelle Enokie
Administrative Services/Accessibility Coordinator
State Foundation on Culture and the Arts
250 South Hotel Street, 2nd Floor
Honolulu, HI 96813
808.586.0303 (V)
808.586.0308 (Fax)
808.586.0740 (TTY)
estelle.enoki@hawaii.gov
http://www.hawaii.gov/sfca/

Idaho

Stuart Weiser
Deputy Director/Accessibility Coordinator
Idaho Commission on the Arts
2410 North Old Penitentiary Road
Boise, ID 83712
208.334.2119 (V)
208.334.2488 (Fax)
800.377.3529 (Relay)
stuart.weiser@arts.idaho.gov
http://www2.state.id.us/arts/

Illinois

Encarnacion Teruel
Director, Visual Arts, Media Arts, & Multi-Disciplinary Programs, Accessibility Coordinator
Illinois Arts Council
James R. Thompson Center
100 West Randolph, Suite 10-500
Chicago, IL 60601
312.814.6753 (V)
312.814.1471 (Fax)
312.814.4831 (TTY)
Encarnacion.Teruel@Illinois.gov
http://www.state.il.us/agency/iac/

Indiana

Kristina Davis
Community Development Manager/Accessibility Coordinator
Indiana Arts Commission
150 W. Market Street, Suite 618
Indianapolis, IN 46204-2741
317.232.1279 (V)
317.232.5595 (Fax)
317.233.3001 (TTY)
800.743.3333 (Relay)
kdavis-smith@iac.IN.gov
http://www.IN.gov/arts

Iowa

Matthew Harris
Division Administrator/Accessibility Coordinator
Iowa Arts Council
State Capitol Complex
600 East Locust
Des Moines, IA 50319
515.281.4641 (V)
515.242.6498 (Fax)
515.242.5147 (TTY)
Matthew.Harris@iowa.gov
http://www.iowaartscouncil.org/

Kansas

Chris Howell
Chief Operating Officer
Kansas Arts Commission
Jayhawk Towers
700 SW Jackson Street, #1004
Topeka, KS 66603
785.368.6547 (V)
785.296.4989 (Fax)
800.766.3777 (Relay)
chris@arts.ks.gov
http://arts.state.ks.us/

Kentucky

Sarah Schmitt
Arts Access Director/Accessibility Coordinator
Kentucky Arts Council
21st Floor, Capital Plaza Tower
500 Mero Street
Frankfort, KY 40601-1987
502.564.3757 x486 (V)
502.564.2939 (Fax)
502.564.3757 (TTY)
Sarah.Schmitt@ky.gov
http://artscouncil.ky.gov/

Louisiana

Pearlie Johnson
Grants and Finance/Accessibility Coordinator
Louisiana Division of the Arts
P.O. Box 44247
1051 North 3rd Street, Room 420
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
225.342.8168 (V)
225.342.8173 (Fax)
800.846.5277 (Relay)
pjohnson@crt.state.la.us
http://www.crt.state.la.us/arts/

Maine

Kathy Ann Shaw
Senior Grants Director/Accessibility Coordinator
Maine Arts Commission
193 State Street
25 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333-0025
207.287.2750 (V)
207.287.2725 (Fax)
877/887-3878 TTY (TTY)
kathy.shaw@maine.gov
http://www.MaineArts.com/

Maryland

Amy Grossmann
Program Director for Performing Arts and Accessibility Coordinator
Maryland State Arts Council
175 W. Ostend Street, Suite E
Baltimore, MD 21230
410.767.6536 (V)
410.333.1062 (Fax)
410.333.4519 (TTY)
800.735.2258 (Relay)
agrossmann@msac.org
http://www.msac.org/

Massachusetts

Kalyn King
Program Coordinator/Accessibility Coordinator
Massachusetts Cultural Council
10 St. James Ave, 3rd Fl.
Boston, MA 02116-3803
617.858.2718 (V)
617.727.0044 (Fax)
617.338.9153 (TTY)
kalyn.king@art.state.ma.us
http://www.massculturalcouncil.org/

Michigan

Alison Loveday
Programs Manager/Accessibility Coordinator
Michigan Council for Arts & Cultural Affairs
300 N. Washington Square
Lansing, MI 48913
517.241.3968 (V)
517.241.3979 (Fax)
517.373-1592 (TTY)
LovedayA@michigan.org
http://www.michiganadvantage.org/Arts

Minnesota

Beth Richardson
Advisory Review Panel Coordinator/Accessibility Coordinator
Minnesota State Arts Board
Park Square Court
400 Sibley Street, Suite 200
St. Paul, MN 55101-1928
651.215.1608 (V)
651.215.1602 (Fax)
651.215.6235 (TTY)
beth.richardson@arts.state.mn.us
http://www.arts.state.mn.us/

Mississippi

Diane Williams
Arts Industry Program Director/Accessibility Coordinator
Mississippi Arts Commission
501 North West Street
Woolfolk Building - 701B
Jackson, MS 39201
601.359.6529 (V)
601.359.6008 (Fax)

800.582.2233 (Relay)
dwilliams@arts.state.ms.us
http://www.arts.state.ms.us/

Missouri

Virginia Sanders
Accessibility Coordinator
Missouri Arts Council
815 Olive Street
Suite 16
St. Louis, MO 63101
314.340.6845 (V)
314.340.7215 (Fax)
800.735.2966 (Relay)
virginia.sanders@ded.mo.gov
http://www.missouriartscouncil.org/

Montana

Kristin Han Burgoyne
Database and Grants Director/Accessibility Coordinator
Montana Arts Council
P.O. Box 202201
Helena, MT 59620-2201
406.444.6430 (V)
406.444.6548 (Fax)
800.253.4091 (Relay)
kburgoyne@mt.gov
http://www.art.mt.gov

Nebraska

Deborah Bunting
Hertiage Arts Manager/Accessibility Coordinator
Nebraska Arts Council
1004 Farnam Street
Plaza Level
Omaha, NE 68102
402.595.2195 (V)
402.595.2334 (Fax)
402.595.2122 (TTY)
deborah.bunting@nebraska.gov
http://www.nebraskaartscouncil.org/

Nevada

Ann Libby
Grants Program/Accessibility Coordinator
Nevada Arts Council
716 North Carson St. Suite A
Carson City, NV 89701
775.687.7102 (V)
775.687.6688 (Fax)
800.326.6868 (Relay)
ann.libby@nevadaculture.org
http://www.nevadaculture.org/

New Hampshire

Cassandra Mason
Chief Grants Officer/Accessibility Coordinator
New Hampshire State Council on the Arts
2 1/2 Beacon Street, 2nd Floor
Concord, NH 03301
603.271.7926 (V)
603.271.3584 (Fax)
800.735.2964 (Relay)
cassandra.mason@dcr.nh.gov
http://www.nh.gov/nharts/

New Jersey

Don Ehman
Program Associate, Artists Service/Bond Program/Accessibility Coordinator
New Jersey State Council on the Arts
225 West State Street, 4th floor
P.O. Box 306
Trenton, NJ 08625
609.984.7023 (V)
609.989.1440 (Fax)
609.633.1186 (TTY)
don@arts.sos.state.nj.us
http://www.njartscouncil.org/

New Mexico

Claude Stephenson
Folk Arts Coordinator/Accessibility Coordinator
New Mexico Arts
228 East Palace Avenue, La Villa Rivera Building 4th floor
P.O. Box 1450
Santa Fe, NM 87504-1450
505.827.6490 (V)
505.827.6043 (Fax)
505.827.6925 (TTY)
claude.stephenson@state.nm.us
http://www.nmarts.org/

New York

Megan White
Deputy Director of Programs
New York State Council on the Arts
175 Varick St., 3rd fl.
New York, NY 10014
212.627.5656 (V)
212.620.5911 (Fax)
212.387.7049 (TTY)
mwhite@nysca.org
http://www.nysca.org/

North Carolina

Catherine Lavenburg
Accessibility Coordinator
North Carolina Arts Council
Department of Cultural Resources
Raleigh, NC 27699-4632
919.807.6501 (V)
919.807.6532 (Fax)
800.735.2962 (Relay)
catherine.lavenburg@ncdcr.gov
http://www.ncarts.org/

North Dakota

Amy Schmidt
Public Information Officer/Accessibility Coordinator
North Dakota Council on the Arts
1600 East Century Avenue
Suite 6
Bismarck, ND 58503-0649
701.328.7594 (V)
701.328.7595 (Fax)
800.366.6888 (Relay)
amschmid@state.nd.us
http://www.state.nd.us/arts

Nothern Mariana Islands

Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands (CNMI)
P.O. Box 5553, CHRB
Saipan, MP 96950
011.670.322.9982 (V)
011.670.322.9028 (Fax)
http://www.geocities.com/ccacarts/ccacwebsite.html

Ohio

Kimberley Turner
Southwest Region Coordinator/Accessibility Coordinator
Ohio Arts Council
727 East Main Street
Columbus, OH 43205-1796
614.466.2613 (V)
614.466.4494 (Fax)
800.750.0750 (Relay)
kim.turner@oac.state.oh.us
http://www.oac.state.oh.us/

Oklahoma

Renee Boone
Arts Learning in Communities/Accessibility Coordinator
Oklahoma Arts Council
P.O. Box 52001-2001
Oklahoma City, OK 73152-2001
405.521.2036 (V)
405.521.6418 (Fax)
405.521.2931 (TTY)
800.522.8506 (Relay)
Renee.boone@arts.ok.gov
http://www.arts.ok.gov

Oregon

David Huff
Assistant Director/Accessibility Coordinator
Oregon Arts Commission
775 Summer Street NE
Suite 200
Salem, OR 97301-1284
503.986.0082 (V)
503.986.0260 (Fax)
503.986.0123 (TTY)
david.huff@state.or.us
http://www.oregonartscommission.org

Pennsylvania

Amy Gabriele
Accessibility Coordinator
Pennsylvania Council on the Arts
Room 216 Finance Building
Harrisburg, PA 17120
717.525.5547 (V)
717.783.2538 (Fax)
800.654.5984 (TTY)
agabriele@pa.gov
http://www.pacouncilonthearts.org

Puerto Rico

Brenna Quigley
Accessibility Coordinator
Institute of Puerto Rican Culture
Apartado Postal 9024184
San Juan, PR 00902-4184
787.724.3210 (V)
787.722.2033 (Fax)
BQuigley@icp.gobierno.pr
http://www.icp.gobierno.pr/

Rhode Island

Randall Rosenbaum
Executive Director/Accessibility Coordinator
Rhode Island State Council on the Arts
One Capitol Hill, 3rd Floor
Providence, RI 02908
401.222.3883 (V)
401.222.3018 (Fax)
401.222.7808 (TTY)
randy@arts.ri.gov
http://www.risca.state.ri.us/

South Carolina

Julia Brown
Program Director for Arts Accessibility
South Carolina Arts Commission
1800 Gervais Street
Columbia, SC 29201-3585
803.734.0445 (V)
803.734.8526 (Fax)
803.734.8983 (TTY)
JBrown@arts.state.sc.us
http://www.state.sc.us/arts/

South Dakota

Rebecca Cruz
Assistant Director/Accessibility Coordinator
South Dakota Arts Council
South Dakota State Library Building
711 E Wells Ave
Pierre, SD 57501-3369
605.773.3301 (V)
605.773.6962 (Fax)

800.622.1770 (Relay)
rebecca.cruse@state.sd.us
http://www.artscouncil.sd.gov/

Tennessee

William Coleman
Director of Arts Access
Tennessee Arts Commission
Citizens Plaza Building
401 Charlotte Avenue
Nashville, TN 37243-0780
615.532.9797 (V)
615.741.8559 (Fax)
615.741.1701 (TTY)
William.Coleman@tn.gov
http://www.arts.state.tn.us/

Texas

Chuck Winkler
Program Administrator/Accessibility Coordinator
Texas Commission on the Arts
P.O. Box 13406, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711-3406
512.936.6575 (V)
512.475.2699 (Fax)
512.475-3327 (TTY)
chuck@arts.state.tx.us
http://www.arts.state.tx.us/

Utah

Jean Irwin
Arts Education and Literature/Accessibility Coordinator
Utah Arts Council
617 East South Temple Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84102
801.533-5760 (V)
801.236.7556 (Fax)
800.346.4128 (Relay)
jirwin@utah.gov
http://arts.utah.gov

Vermont

Michele Bailey
Accessibility Coordinator
Vermont Arts Council
136 State Street, Drawer 33
Montpelier, VT 05633-6001
802.828.3294 (V)
802.828.3363 (Fax)
800.253.0191 (Relay)
mbailey@vermontartscouncil.org
http://www.vermontartscouncil.org/

Virginia

Jenny Wortham
Chief Deputy Director/Accessibility Coordinator
Virginia Commission for the Arts
223 Governor Street
Richmond, VA 23219
804.225.3132 (V)
804.225.4327 (Fax)
804.225.3132 (TTY)
Jenny.Wortham@vca.virginia.gov
http://www.arts.state.va.us/

Virgin Islands

Annette Henry
Accessibility Coordinator
Virgin Islands Council on the Arts
1131 King Street
Suite 3-10
Christiansted, St. Croix, VI 00820
340.774.5984 (V)
340.774.6206 (Fax)
vicastx@yahoo.com
http://www.vicouncilonarts.org/

Washington

Mayumi Tsutakawa
Program Manager/Accessibility Coordinator
Washington State Arts Commission
234 East 8th Street
P.O. Box 42675
Olympia, WA 98504-2675
360.586-0424 (V)
360.586.5351 (Fax)
800.833.6388 (Relay)
mayumi.tsutakawa@arts.wa.gov
http://www.arts.wa.gov/

West Virginia

Tabitha Walter
Cultural Facilities Grant Coordinator/Accessibility Coordinator
West Virginia Division of Culture and History
1900 Kanawha Blvd. East
Charleston, WV 25305-0300
304.558.0240 x152 (V)
304.558.2779 (Fax)
304.558.3562 (TTY)

800.682.8706 (Relay)
Tabitha.D.Walter@wv.gov
http://www.wvculture.org/

Wisconsin

Mark Fraire
Grant Programs and Services Specialist/Accessibility Coordinator
Wisconsin Arts Board
101 East Wilson Street, 1st Floor
Madison, WI 53702
608.264.8191 (V)
608.267.0380 (Fax)
608.267.9629 (TTY)
mfraire@travelwisconsin.com
http://arts.state.wi.us/static/

Wyoming

Anne Hatch
Folk Arts Specialist/Accessibility Coordinator
Wyoming Arts Council
2320 Capitol Avenue
Cheyenne, WY 82002
307.777.7721 (V)
307.777.5499 (Fax)
307.777.5964 (TTY)
anne.hatch@wy.us
http://www.wyomingartscouncil.org

Arts Midwest (AM)

Adam Perry
Senior Program Director/Accessibility Coordinator
Arts Midwest
2908 Hennepin Ave., #200
Minneapolis, MN 55408
612.238-8013 x19 (V)
612.341.0902 (Fax)
612.822.2956 (TTY)
adam@artsmidwest.org
http://www.artsmidwest.org/

Mid Atlantic Arts Foundation

John Kohn
Program Associate, Folks Arts/Accessibility Coordinator
Mid-Atlantic Arts Foundation
201 North Charles Street, #401
Baltimore, MD 21201
410.539.6656 x116 (V)
410.837.5517 (Fax)
410.779.1539 (TTY)
josh@midatlanticarts.org
http://www.midatlanticarts.org/

Mid America Arts Alliance

Karen Campbell
Director of External Affairs/Accessibility Coordinator
Mid-America Arts Alliance
2018 Baltimore Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64108
816.421.1388 (V)
816.421.3918 (Fax)
800.735.2996 (Relay)
karen@maaa.org
http://www.maaa.org/

New England Foundation for the Arts (NEFA)

Daniela Jacobson
Accessibility Coordinator
New England Foundation for the Arts
145 Tremont Street, 7th floor
Boston, MA 02111
617-951-0010 (V)
617.951.0016 (Fax)
800.439.2370 (Relay)
djacobson@nefa.org
http://www.nefa.org/

South Arts

Mollie Quinlan-Hayes
Deputy Director/Accessibility Coordinator
South Arts
1800 Peachtree Street, NW
#808
Atlanta, GA 30309
404.874.7244 (V)
404.873.2148 (Fax)
404.876.6240 (TTY)
mlakinhayes@southarts.org
http://www.southarts.org/

Western States Arts Federation (WESTAF)

Adrianne Devereux
Operations Manager/Accessibility Coordinator
Western States Arts Federation
1743 Wazee Street, suite 300
Denver, CO 80202
303.629.1166 (V)
303.629.9717 (Fax)
303.607.9019 (TTY)
adrianne.devereux@westaf.org
http://www.westaf.org/